This event has already taken place

Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November

Media

Teachings from the event

Teaching
To Know Thyself Is to Serve the World
Recorded on: Friday 6 November 2020
Duration: 01:18:20
Event: Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November
Teaching
The Gateway Between Finite Mind and Infinite Being
Recorded on: Saturday 7 November 2020
Duration: 01:07:08
Event: Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November
Teaching
The Ever-Present Background of All Experience
Recorded on: Saturday 7 November 2020
Duration: 01:59:22
Event: Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November
Teaching
The Search for Happiness Is the Veiling of Happiness
Recorded on: Sunday 8 November 2020
Duration: 01:17:55
Event: Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November
Teaching
Recognising Our Self
Recorded on: Sunday 8 November 2020
Duration: 01:54:12
Event: Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November
Teaching
Investigation into the Nature of Mind and Body
Recorded on: Monday 9 November 2020
Duration: 01:22:13
Event: Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November
Teaching
Happiness Resides in Our Self
Recorded on: Monday 9 November 2020
Duration: 02:01:41
Event: Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November
Teaching
The Inward Path to God Becomes the Outward Path in God
Recorded on: Tuesday 10 November 2020
Duration: 01:23:16
Event: Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November
Teaching
Peace in the Background of Experience
Recorded on: Tuesday 10 November 2020
Duration: 02:00:06
Event: Five Day 'Retreat at Home' – November

Similar upcoming events

Upcoming events
Weekend at Omega Institute – 1st to 3rd July
Date: Friday 1 July 2022 to Sunday 3 July 2022

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Castello di Titignano – Summer 2022
Date: Sunday 21 August 2022 to Sunday 28 August 2022

Upcoming events
Webinar – Sunday 10th July
Date: Sunday 10 July 2022