Events

Rupert Spira's meetings and retreats, and his online webinars, offer the opportunity to experience the non-dual teaching through guided meditations and dialogues. Meetings and retreats provide the opportunity to immerse yourself in the non-dual understanding and to meet Rupert and like-minded friends in peaceful and beautiful settings around the world. The online meetings allow you to explore the non-dual understanding from the privacy of your home, on your own or with friends.

Featured event

Know Thyself: The Essence of Sufism – Weekend Retreat at Home

Friday 3 December 2021 to Sunday 5 December 2021

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 9th December 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 9 December 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Monday 13th December from 6:00pm
Date: Monday 13 December 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 16th December 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 16 December 2021

Upcoming Retreats

Upcoming events
Five Day Retreat at Froyle Park – 14th to 18th January
Date: Friday 14 January 2022 to Tuesday 18 January 2022
Address: Froyle Park, Ryebridge lane, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 4JY, United Kingdom

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA – 18th to 25th March
Date: Friday 18 March 2022 to Friday 25 March 2022
Address: 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA, 94010, United States

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 27th March to 3rd April
Date: Sunday 27 March 2022 to Sunday 3 April 2022
Address: 14 Mary's Way, Route 9D, Garrison, NY, 10524, United States

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Castello di Titignano – Summer 2022
Date: Sunday 21 August 2022 to Sunday 28 August 2022
Address: Loc. Titignano, 7, Orvieto, 05018, Italy

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 9th to 16th October
Date: Sunday 9 October 2022 to Sunday 16 October 2022
Address: 14 Mary's Way, Route 9D, Garrison, NY, 10524, United States

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA – 23rd to 30th October
Date: Sunday 23 October 2022 to Sunday 30 October 2022
Address: 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA, 94010, United States

Upcoming Retreats At Home

Upcoming events
Know Thyself: The Essence of Sufism – Weekend Retreat at Home
Date: Friday 3 December 2021 to Sunday 5 December 2021