Events

Rupert Spira's meetings and retreats, and his online webinars, offer the opportunity to experience the non-dual teaching through guided meditations and dialogues. Meetings and retreats provide the opportunity to immerse yourself in the non-dual understanding and to meet Rupert and like-minded friends in peaceful and beautiful settings around the world. The online meetings allow you to explore the non-dual understanding from the privacy of your home, on your own or with friends.

Meetings and Retreats at Home


Events by Location


Featured event

Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2021

Sunday 24 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming events
Webinar – Monday 8th November from 6:00pm, UK
Date: Monday 8 November 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 11th November 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 11 November 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Monday 15th November from 6pm, UK
Date: Monday 15 November 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 18th November 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 18 November 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Monday 22nd November from 6:00pm, UK
Date: Monday 22 November 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 25th November 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 25 November 2021

Upcoming Retreats

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2021
Date: Sunday 24 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021
Address: 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA, 94010, United States

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Kasteel de Berckt – Winter 2021 – CANCELLED
Date: Saturday 27 November 2021 to Saturday 4 December 2021
Address: De Berckt 1, Baarlo, 5991 PD, Netherlands

Upcoming One Day Meetings

Upcoming events
One Day at Colet House - 20th November
Date: Saturday 20 November 2021
Address: Colet House, 151 Talgarth Road, London, W14 9DA, United Kingdom