Events

Rupert Spira's meetings and retreats, and his online webinars, offer the opportunity to experience the non-dual understanding through guided meditations and dialogues. Meetings and retreats provide the opportunity to immerse yourself in this understanding and to meet Rupert and like-minded friends in peaceful and beautiful settings around the world. The online meetings allow you to explore the non-dual understanding from the privacy of your home, on your own or with friends.

Online Meetings, Retreats at Home and Livestreams

See below for upcoming online webinars, livestreamed retreats and retreats at home, filtered by type.


In-Person Events by Location

See below for upcoming in-person retreats and meetings, filtered by location.


Featured event

Webinar – Wednesday, 26 June

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming events
Webinar – Wednesday, 26 June
Date: Wednesday 26 June 2024

Upcoming events
Webinar – Wednesday, 3 July
Date: Wednesday 3 July 2024

Upcoming events
Webinar – Wednesday, 10 July
Date: Wednesday 10 July 2024

Upcoming events
Webinar – Wednesday, 17 July
Date: Wednesday 17 July 2024

Upcoming events
Webinar – Wednesday, 24 July
Date: Wednesday 24 July 2024

Upcoming events
Webinar – Wednesday, 31 July
Date: Wednesday 31 July 2024

Upcoming Retreats

Upcoming events
Seven-Day Meditation Retreat at Mandali – 7 to 14 September 2024
Date: Saturday 7 September 2024 to Saturday 14 September 2024
Address: Mandali Retreat Center, Via Belvedere 2 28898 Quarna Sopra (VB), 2 28898 , Italy

Upcoming events
Seven-Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 6 to 13 October 2024
Date: Sunday 6 October 2024 to Sunday 13 October 2024
Address: 14 Mary's Way, Route 9D, Garrison, NY, 10524, United States

Upcoming events
Seven-Day Retreat at Mercy Center – 18 to 25 October 2024
Date: Friday 18 October 2024 to Friday 25 October 2024
Address: 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA, 94010, United States

Upcoming events
Seven-Day Retreat at The Vedanta – 15 to 22 November 2024
Date: Friday 15 November 2024 to Friday 22 November 2024
Address: The Vedanta, Lincoln Rd, Branston, Lincolnshire, LN4 1PD, United Kingdom

Upcoming Retreats At Home

Upcoming events
The Understanding – Online Weekend Retreat at Home, 26–28 July
Date: Friday 26 July 2024 to Sunday 28 July 2024

Upcoming Evening Meetings

Upcoming events
Evening Meeting in Berkeley with East Bay Open Circle
Date: Thursday 17 October 2024
Address: 2215 Prince St, Berkeley, CA, 94705, United States