Events

Rupert Spira's meetings and retreats, and his online webinars, offer the opportunity to experience the non-dual teaching through guided meditations and dialogues. Meetings and retreats provide the opportunity to immerse yourself in the non-dual understanding and to meet Rupert and like-minded friends in peaceful and beautiful settings around the world. The online meetings allow you to explore the non-dual understanding from the privacy of your home, on your own or with friends.

Online Meetings, Retreats at Home and Livestreams

See below for upcoming online webinars, livestreamed retreats and retreats at home, filtered by type.


In-Person Events by Location

See below for upcoming in-person retreats and meetings, filtered by location.


Featured event

Webinar – Sunday 14th August

Sunday 14 August 2022

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming events
Webinar – Sunday 14th August
Date: Sunday 14 August 2022

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 18th August
Date: Thursday 18 August 2022

Upcoming events
Webinar – Sunday 21st August
Date: Sunday 21 August 2022

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 25th August
Date: Thursday 25 August 2022

Upcoming events
Webinar – Sunday 28th August
Date: Sunday 28 August 2022

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 8th September
Date: Thursday 8 September 2022

Upcoming Retreats

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at The Vedanta – 17th to 24th September
Date: Saturday 17 September 2022 to Saturday 24 September 2022
Address: The Vedanta, Lincoln Rd, Branston, Lincolnshire, LN4 1PD, United Kingdom

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 9th to 16th October
Date: Sunday 9 October 2022 to Sunday 16 October 2022
Address: 14 Mary's Way, Route 9D, Garrison, NY, 10524, United States

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA – 23rd to 30th October
Date: Sunday 23 October 2022 to Sunday 30 October 2022
Address: 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA, 94010, United States

Upcoming One Day Meetings

Upcoming events
One Day Meeting in Berkeley with East Bay Open Circle
Date: Saturday 22 October 2022
Address: 2215 Prince St, Berkeley, CA, 94705, United States

Upcoming Evening Meetings

Upcoming events
Evening Meeting with Alternatives – 16th November
Date: Wednesday 16 November 2022
Address: 197 Piccadilly, St. James's, London, W1J 9LL, United Kingdom