Events

Rupert Spira's meetings and retreats, and his online webinars, offer the opportunity to experience the non-dual teaching through guided meditations and dialogues. Meetings and retreats provide the opportunity to immerse yourself in the non-dual understanding and to meet Rupert and like-minded friends in peaceful and beautiful settings around the world. The online meetings allow you to explore the non-dual understanding from the privacy of your home, on your own or with friends.

Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming events
Webinar – Monday 14th June from 6:00pm, UK
Date: Monday 14 June 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 17th June 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 17 June 2021

Upcoming Retreats

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Castello di Titignano – Summer 2021 – CANCELLED
Date: Sunday 22 August 2021 to Sunday 29 August 2021
Address: Loc. Titignano, 7, Orvieto, 05018, Italy

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – Autumn 2021
Date: Sunday 10 October 2021 to Sunday 17 October 2021
Address: 14 Mary's Way, Route 9D, Garrison, NY, 10524, United States

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center – Autumn 2021
Date: Sunday 24 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021
Address: 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA, 94010, United States

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Kasteel de Berckt – Winter 2021
Date: Saturday 27 November 2021 to Saturday 4 December 2021
Address: De Berckt 1, Baarlo, 5991 PD, Netherlands

Upcoming Retreats At Home

Upcoming events
Exploring Difficult Emotions – Weekend Retreat at Home
Date: Friday 18 June 2021 to Sunday 20 June 2021

Upcoming Weekends

Upcoming events
Weekend in Amsterdam – September 2021
Date: Friday 24 September 2021 to Sunday 26 September 2021
Address: Jan van Eijckstraat 47, Amsterdam, 1077 LH, Netherlands