This event has already taken place

Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016

Media

Teachings from the event

Teaching
I' Is the Divine Name
Recorded on: Monday 24 October 2016
Duration: 01:30:26
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
The Only Absolute Knowledge
Recorded on: Tuesday 25 October 2016
Duration: 01:51:52
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
See Clearly What You Are
Recorded on: Tuesday 25 October 2016
Duration: 01:59:59
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
The Peace That Passeth Understanding'
Recorded on: Wednesday 26 October 2016
Duration: 01:32:45
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
Awareness Is Not Perceivable or Conceivable
Recorded on: Wednesday 26 October 2016
Duration: 01:30:59
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
The Ocean of Consciousness Flowing Within Itself
Recorded on: Thursday 27 October 2016
Duration: 01:20:22
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
Consciousness Only Knows Love
Recorded on: Thursday 27 October 2016
Duration: 01:47:29
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
The Single, Luminous, Empty Whole
Recorded on: Friday 28 October 2016
Duration: 01:32:16
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
Awareness Knows Itself by Being Itself
Recorded on: Friday 28 October 2016
Duration: 01:57:27
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
The Loving Space of Awareness
Recorded on: Saturday 29 October 2016
Duration: 01:16:14
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
The Taste of Nature's Eternity'
Recorded on: Saturday 29 October 2016
Duration: 01:47:06
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
Heaven Pulls Earth into Its Arms'
Recorded on: Sunday 30 October 2016
Duration: 01:09:37
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
I Am' Will Never Let You Down
Recorded on: Sunday 30 October 2016
Duration: 01:49:02
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016
Teaching
Surrender Is Not a Means to an End
Recorded on: Monday 31 October 2016
Duration: 01:19:19
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2016

Similar upcoming events

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 9th to 16th October
Date: Sunday 9 October 2022 to Sunday 16 October 2022

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 27th March to 3rd April
Date: Sunday 27 March 2022 to Sunday 3 April 2022

Upcoming events
Know Thyself: The Essence of Sufism – Weekend Retreat at Home
Date: Friday 3 December 2021 to Sunday 5 December 2021