Retreat

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 9th to 16th October
Date: Sunday 9 October 2022 to Sunday 16 October 2022
Address: 14 Mary's Way, Route 9D, Garrison, NY, 10524

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA – 23rd to 30th October
Date: Sunday 23 October 2022 to Sunday 30 October 2022
Address: 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA, 94010

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at The Vedanta – 18th to 25th February
Date: Saturday 18 February 2023 to Saturday 25 February 2023
Address: The Vedanta, Lincoln Rd, Branston, Lincolnshire, LN4 1PD

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA – 17th to 24th March
Date: Friday 17 March 2023 to Friday 24 March 2023
Address: 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA, 94010

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 26th March to 2nd April
Date: Sunday 26 March 2023 to Sunday 2 April 2023
Address: 14 Mary's Way, Route 9D, Garrison, NY, 10524

Upcoming events
Five Day Meditation Retreat at Mandali – 15th to 19th April
Date: Saturday 15 April 2023 to Wednesday 19 April 2023
Address: Mandali Retreat Center, Via Belvedere 2 28898 Quarna Sopra (VB), 2 28898

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at The Vedanta – 3rd to 10th June
Date: Saturday 3 June 2023 to Saturday 10 June 2023
Address: The Vedanta, Lincoln Rd, Branston, Lincolnshire, LN4 1PD

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 30th June to 7th July
Date: Friday 30 June 2023 to Friday 7 July 2023
Address: 14 Mary's Way, Route 9D, Garrison, NY, 10524

Upcoming events
Ten Day Retreat at Castello di Titignano – 20th to 29th August
Date: Sunday 20 August 2023 to Tuesday 29 August 2023
Address: Loc. Titignano, 7, Orvieto, 05018

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 8th to 15th October
Date: Sunday 8 October 2023 to Sunday 15 October 2023
Address: 14 Mary's Way, Route 9D, Garrison, NY, 10524

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA – 22nd to 29th October
Date: Sunday 22 October 2023 to Sunday 29 October 2023
Address: 2300 Adeline Drive, Burlingame, CA, 94010

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at The Vedanta – 11th to 18th November
Date: Saturday 11 November 2023 to Saturday 18 November 2023
Address: The Vedanta, Lincoln Rd, Branston, Lincolnshire, LN4 1PD

Venues

Past Events