Live Stream

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events
Five Day Meditation Retreat at Mandali – 15th to 19th April
Date: Saturday 15 April 2023 to Wednesday 19 April 2023

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at The Vedanta – 3rd to 10th June
Date: Saturday 3 June 2023 to Saturday 10 June 2023

Upcoming events
The Essence of Meditation – Online Weekend Retreat at Home
Date: Friday 30 June 2023 to Sunday 2 July 2023

Upcoming events
Ten Day Retreat at Castello di Titignano – 20th to 29th August
Date: Sunday 20 August 2023 to Tuesday 29 August 2023

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 8th to 15th October
Date: Sunday 8 October 2023 to Sunday 15 October 2023

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at The Vedanta – 11th to 18th November
Date: Saturday 11 November 2023 to Saturday 18 November 2023

Past Events