This event has already taken place

Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018

Media

Teachings from the event

Teaching
I Am the Continuous Element of Experience
Recorded on: Sunday 28 October 2018
Duration: 01:03:16
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
The Shining Light of Awareness
Recorded on: Monday 29 October 2018
Duration: 01:41:13
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
Our Naked, Self-Aware Being
Recorded on: Monday 29 October 2018
Duration: 01:55:05
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
The World Appears Within Me
Recorded on: Tuesday 30 October 2018
Duration: 01:16:40
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
I Have Emptied Myself of Myself
Recorded on: Tuesday 30 October 2018
Duration: 01:58:03
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
The World is a Materialisation of Love
Recorded on: Wednesday 31 October 2018
Duration: 01:34:26
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
A Body Pervaded by Peace
Recorded on: Wednesday 31 October 2018
Duration: 01:44:09
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
Breathing Awareness Through the Body
Recorded on: Thursday 1 November 2018
Duration: 01:24:52
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
The Absence of Lack Is the Nature of Awareness
Recorded on: Thursday 1 November 2018
Duration: 01:55:23
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
The Direct Path to Peace and Freedom
Recorded on: Friday 2 November 2018
Duration: 01:33:42
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
The Radiance of Consciousness
Recorded on: Friday 2 November 2018
Duration: 01:48:56
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
The Great Flood
Recorded on: Saturday 3 November 2018
Duration: 01:25:40
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
Rest in Your Being
Recorded on: Saturday 3 November 2018
Duration: 02:03:49
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018
Teaching
The Jewel of the Self
Recorded on: Sunday 4 November 2018
Duration: 01:42:58
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - October 2018

Similar upcoming events

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA – 18th to 25th March
Date: Friday 18 March 2022 to Friday 25 March 2022

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 9th December 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 9 December 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 16th December 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 16 December 2021