This event has already taken place

Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019

Media

Teachings from the event

Teaching
The Light of Our Self
Recorded on: Sunday 28 April 2019
Duration: 00:48:24
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
Contemplating the Contemplator
Recorded on: Monday 29 April 2019
Duration: 01:46:13
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
The 'I' That I Am
Recorded on: Monday 29 April 2019
Duration: 01:55:27
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
The First Form of God
Recorded on: Tuesday 30 April 2019
Duration: 01:07:49
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
The Unity of Being
Recorded on: Tuesday 30 April 2019
Duration: 01:51:23
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
The Unveiling of 'I'
Recorded on: Wednesday 1 May 2019
Duration: 01:21:19
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
The Great 'I'
Recorded on: Wednesday 1 May 2019
Duration: 01:56:19
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
Devouring Our Experience
Recorded on: Thursday 2 May 2019
Duration: 01:12:27
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
Revelations of Reality
Recorded on: Thursday 2 May 2019
Duration: 01:55:04
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
I Am (II)
Recorded on: Friday 3 May 2019
Duration: 01:04:30
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
Revealing the Essential Self
Recorded on: Friday 3 May 2019
Duration: 01:57:04
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
The Unnameable Name
Recorded on: Saturday 4 May 2019
Duration: 01:30:46
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
Love Is the Flowering of Understanding
Recorded on: Saturday 4 May 2019
Duration: 01:53:50
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019
Teaching
Peace in the Midst of All Experience
Recorded on: Sunday 5 May 2019
Duration: 01:27:47
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute - April 2019

Similar upcoming events

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 25th August
Date: Thursday 25 August 2022

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 9th to 16th October
Date: Sunday 9 October 2022 to Sunday 16 October 2022

Upcoming events
NEW: Seven Day Retreat at The Vedanta – 3rd to 10th June (Copy 28th Apr 2022 10:11:15)
Date: Friday 10 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023