This event has already taken place

Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany

Media

Teachings from the event

Teaching
The Beloved in the Midst of Experience
Recorded on: Saturday 19 August 2017
Duration: 00:32:56
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
I Am That I Am' Is the Highest Truth
Recorded on: Sunday 20 August 2017
Duration: 01:45:07
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
The Direct Path to Peace
Recorded on: Sunday 20 August 2017
Duration: 01:54:10
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
I' Is the Source of Our Longing
Recorded on: Monday 21 August 2017
Duration: 01:21:36
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
There Is No Suffering in the Now
Recorded on: Monday 21 August 2017
Duration: 01:46:06
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
The Perfect and Essential Body
Recorded on: Tuesday 22 August 2017
Duration: 01:41:40
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
Consciousness Is Love
Recorded on: Tuesday 22 August 2017
Duration: 01:55:36
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
The World Is Your Body
Recorded on: Wednesday 23 August 2017
Duration: 01:28:05
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
Peace Is Infectious
Recorded on: Wednesday 23 August 2017
Duration: 02:00:57
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
Now Is a Portal to Eternity
Recorded on: Thursday 24 August 2017
Duration: 01:29:27
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
The Memory of Our Original Happiness
Recorded on: Thursday 24 August 2017
Duration: 01:58:45
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
A Single Unnameable Indivisible Whole
Recorded on: Friday 25 August 2017
Duration: 01:09:51
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
The Truth in the Heart of Yourself
Recorded on: Friday 25 August 2017
Duration: 01:53:23
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany
Teaching
The Beloved Is Always Present
Recorded on: Saturday 26 August 2017
Duration: 01:22:13
Event: Seven Day Retreat in Tuscany

Similar upcoming events

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 16th December 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 16 December 2021

Upcoming events
TEST EVENT
Date: Thursday 30 November 2023

Upcoming events
Know Thyself: The Essence of Sufism – Weekend Retreat at Home
Date: Friday 3 December 2021 to Sunday 5 December 2021