This event has already taken place

Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016

Media

Teachings from the event

Teaching
Being Aware Is the Foundation of All Knowledge
Recorded on: Sunday 26 June 2016
Duration: 01:07:59
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
The Essence of Mind
Recorded on: Monday 27 June 2016
Duration: 01:44:51
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
Mind Is a Colouring of Consciousness
Recorded on: Monday 27 June 2016
Duration: 01:54:32
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
Unharmable, Indestructible, Imperturbable
Recorded on: Tuesday 28 June 2016
Duration: 01:28:47
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
Peace Is What You Are
Recorded on: Tuesday 28 June 2016
Duration: 02:01:09
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
Surrender Everything to God's Safe Keeping
Recorded on: Wednesday 29 June 2016
Duration: 01:33:53
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
Ever-Changing, Never-Changing Mind
Recorded on: Wednesday 29 June 2016
Duration: 01:52:52
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
The True Body of Loving Openness
Recorded on: Thursday 30 June 2016
Duration: 01:33:27
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
Knowing Is All That Is Known
Recorded on: Thursday 30 June 2016
Duration: 01:54:52
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
The Emptiness of Pure Knowing Is the Fullness of Experience
Recorded on: Friday 1 July 2016
Duration: 01:24:36
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
Consciousness Is Pure Self-Aware Being
Recorded on: Friday 1 July 2016
Duration: 01:54:16
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
You, Awareness, Never Go Anywhere
Recorded on: Saturday 2 July 2016
Duration: 01:13:41
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
The Foundation of Intimacy
Recorded on: Saturday 2 July 2016
Duration: 01:46:00
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016
Teaching
We Never Truly Part
Recorded on: Sunday 3 July 2016
Duration: 01:39:36
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - June 2016

Similar upcoming events

Upcoming events
Five Day Retreat at Froyle Park – 14th to 18th January
Date: Friday 14 January 2022 to Tuesday 18 January 2022

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 16th December 4:00pm, UK
Date: Thursday 16 December 2021

Upcoming events
Webinar – Monday 13th December from 6:00pm
Date: Monday 13 December 2021