Webinar – Thursday 5th August 4:00pm, UK

Description

The webinars begin with a meditation, after which there is a question and answer session. They are ideal for anyone who cannot travel to a retreat and has questions they want to discuss with Rupert, or simply to stay in touch. All that is required is a computer and access to the internet. Francesca will walk you through the sign-in which is very simple. Participants also receive a streamable recording of the webinar.

To optimize your webinar experience we recommend a wired connection if possible.  If you do use a WiFi connection, close all or most other devices using the signal.  For mobile devices, a 3G or 4G connection is needed.

Schedule

San Francisco 8:00 am - 10:00 am
New York 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
London 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm 

To calculate the time difference where you live use this link: timeanddate.com

Discussion Board

Everyone who books onto this event will get access to the discussion board, with the ability to:

  • Post comments
  • Contact other attendees to exchange information or for social purposes
  • Receive session recording links

Registration

Tickets are offered on a sliding scale, with the intention of making the teaching available to more people. Please use the booking buttons below to register for the ticket of your choice.

Upon completion you will receive an email confirming the order, followed by an invitation email from the host with a link to join the webinar.

The webinar link is activated approximately 45 minutes prior to the start time so friends can join early to test their mics and cameras and get familiar with the webinar format.

REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE ONE HOUR BEFORE THE START OF THE WEBINAR.

Tickets