This event has already taken place

Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018

Media

Teachings from the event

Teaching
Plunge Deeply into 'I'
Recorded on: Sunday 29 April 2018
Duration: 01:08:00
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
A Peace, Prior to, and Independent of Experience
Recorded on: Monday 30 April 2018
Duration: 01:47:11
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
Consciousness Is Never Divided by Its Appearances
Recorded on: Monday 30 April 2018
Duration: 02:00:42
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
The I That Knows Is the I That Is Known
Recorded on: Tuesday 1 May 2018
Duration: 01:15:48
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
The Experience of Love Is the Non-Dual Experience
Recorded on: Tuesday 1 May 2018
Duration: 02:00:09
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
The I That Knows Is the I That Is Known [LEGACY RS1832]
Recorded on: Tuesday 1 May 2018
Duration: 00:48:00
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
Condensed Consciousness
Recorded on: Wednesday 2 May 2018
Duration: 01:21:21
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
Penetrating Through Illusion to Reality
Recorded on: Wednesday 2 May 2018
Duration: 01:59:56
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
Mind Clothes Being in Name and Form
Recorded on: Thursday 3 May 2018
Duration: 01:16:35
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
Enlightenment Never Happens
Recorded on: Thursday 3 May 2018
Duration: 01:54:11
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
Where We Are Is Where We Truly Want to Be
Recorded on: Friday 4 May 2018
Duration: 01:19:52
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
Awareness Is the Only Aware Entity in Existence
Recorded on: Friday 4 May 2018
Duration: 01:57:19
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
The World Is an Expansion of Consciousness
Recorded on: Saturday 5 May 2018
Duration: 01:20:39
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
The Real Refuge from Our Suffering
Recorded on: Saturday 5 May 2018
Duration: 01:57:22
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018
Teaching
Turn Towards Me, Awareness
Recorded on: Sunday 6 May 2018
Duration: 01:43:35
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Mercy Center, CA - May 2018

Similar upcoming events

Upcoming events
Webinar – Sunday 14th August
Date: Sunday 14 August 2022

Upcoming events
Webinar – Thursday 15th September
Date: Thursday 15 September 2022

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Castello di Titignano – Summer 2022
Date: Sunday 21 August 2022 to Sunday 28 August 2022