This event has already taken place

Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017

Media

Teachings from the event

Teaching
The Knowledge of Ourself Is a Unique Knowledge
Recorded on: Sunday 30 April 2017
Duration: 01:00:29
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
I Am That I Am'
Recorded on: Monday 1 May 2017
Duration: 01:54:35
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
Deepening the Knowledge of Our Being
Recorded on: Monday 1 May 2017
Duration: 01:51:20
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
Being Knowingly the White Radiance of Eternity
Recorded on: Tuesday 2 May 2017
Duration: 01:21:29
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
An Overflowing of Love for the Sake of Beauty'
Recorded on: Tuesday 2 May 2017
Duration: 01:55:25
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
Reality Is 'Not Two'
Recorded on: Wednesday 3 May 2017
Duration: 01:31:32
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
There Is Nothing Other Than Consciousness
Recorded on: Wednesday 3 May 2017
Duration: 01:53:14
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
Laying Bare the True Experience of the Body
Recorded on: Thursday 4 May 2017
Duration: 01:13:42
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
The Innate Welcoming of Awareness
Recorded on: Thursday 4 May 2017
Duration: 01:45:52
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
All Experience Is Only the Shining of 'I'
Recorded on: Friday 5 May 2017
Duration: 01:21:24
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
The Source of True Intimacy
Recorded on: Friday 5 May 2017
Duration: 02:04:32
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
The Heart of Awareness Is Our True Heart
Recorded on: Saturday 6 May 2017
Duration: 01:32:49
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
Reality Is Never Something Nor Nothing
Recorded on: Saturday 6 May 2017
Duration: 02:00:49
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017
Teaching
The Essence of Beauty
Recorded on: Sunday 7 May 2017
Duration: 01:27:52
Event: Seven Day Retreat at Buckland Hall - May 2017

Similar upcoming events

Upcoming events
Webinar – Monday 13th December from 6:00pm
Date: Monday 13 December 2021

Upcoming events
Five Day Retreat at Froyle Park – 14th to 18th January
Date: Friday 14 January 2022 to Tuesday 18 January 2022

Upcoming events
Seven Day Retreat at Garrison Institute – 9th to 16th October
Date: Sunday 9 October 2022 to Sunday 16 October 2022